Sunday, October 4, 2020

illtwist - The Sound Of Money (Album)

Ugochukwu Ben Umejuru popularly known as illtwist is a Nigerian based artiste signed under (J.Y.D Records Int'l) an international record label with office in Nigeria finally drops the long anticipated album titled "The Sound Of Money".

Meanwhile, The new project, "The Sound Of Money" album has unique sounds and passes a message of Love, Blessings, Peace and Fame which features the likes of Abobi Eddieroll, Pizo, Koveh, Frannie EL, Gypsy Carter, Kingpin, Tupat, IK Joez and Perfyclick housing a 10-tracks from illtwist to his fans this summer.

The album had production credit from the likes of Lil Gizzy, Kovehnabeat, Doka Shot, Xtra Sounds and IK Joez.

Check out the album below;


Post a Comment